Dekmantel Celebrates 10th Anniversary with EP Series

Dekmantel will celebrate their anniversary with a ten-part EP series including tracks by Tom Trago, Interstellar Funk, Gilb’R and Deniro.

Starting from March the Amsterdam-based label will release one EP each month over the course of the next ten month. The before mentioned Voyage Select artists will be joined by close affiliates of Dekmantel such as Hunee, Young Marco, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Call Super and Joey Anderson, and artists who have never released on the label, like Villalobos, Dozzy, Egyptian Lover, Burnt Friedman, Tony Allen, Shanti Celeste and Levon Vincent.

go back